العربية

الجمعية العامة

11

السيدة /نيفين جامع

وزيرة التجارة والصناعة

 تخرجت من كلية التجارة جامعة القاهرة عام 1984.خبرة عملية و مصرفية امتدت لأكثر من ثلاثين عاما خاصة في القطاع المصرفي حيث تقلدت العديد من المناصب القيادية المتخصصة في قطاعات الاستثمار و التمويل و التجزئة المصرفية .

قامت بتطوير آليات وأساليب التمويل  وساهمت في إعداد أول سياسة ائتمانية لتمويل المشروعات الصغيرة ومتناهية الصغر بالصندوق الاجتماعي للتنمية في إبريل 2005 و ادخلت التمويل المباشر لأنشطة الصندوق.

فى عام 2013 تولت رئاسة القطاع المركزي لتمويل المشروعات الصغيرة بالصندوق، خلال الفترة من 2013 حتى 2016 لعبت دوراً رئيسياً فى زيادة حجم التمويل الموجه للمشروعات الصغيرة.

تم اختيارها لتكون أول أمين عام للصندوق الاجتماعي للتنمية (سابقاً) من داخل المؤسسة فى نوفمبر 2016 وهو أعلى منصب تنفيذي في الصندوق الاجتماعي، أيضا تم اختيارها لتكون أول رئيس تنفيذي لجهاز تنمية المشروعات المتوسطة والصغيرة ومتناهية الصغر. 

إلى جانب مشاركتها في صياغة قانون تنمية المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، وتطوير الاستراتيجية الوطنية للمشروعات الصغيرة ، نجحت في استقطاب منح بقيمة 509 ملايين جنيه لاستخدامها في مشروعات التنمية المجتمعية والبشرية ، والتي وفرت قرابة 42 ألف فرصة عمل.

تم اختيارها عن مصر في قائمة فوربس اكثر القيادات تأثيرا من الحكومة. تم اختيارها عدة مرات كأحد اهم الشخصيات النسائية تأثيرًا في الاقتصاد الوطني و العربي،  تعتبر من اهم الخبراء في مجال الاستثمار و تنمية المشروعات لما لها من خبرة طويلة في هذا المجال.

General Assembly

11

Mrs. Nevin Gamea

Minister of Trade and Industry

Mrs. Nevin Gamea graduated from the Faculty of Commerce, Cairo University in 1984.She has over thirty years of practical experience in the banking sector where she held many positions in investment, finance, and retail banking. 

She developed financing mechanisms and methods, contributed to preparing the first credit policy for financing small and micro enterprises in the Social Fund for Development in April 2005 and introduced direct financing for the activities of the Social Fund for Development.

In 2013 she assumed the leadership of the central sector for financing small enterprises in the Social Fund for Development. From 2013 to 2016, she played a major role in increasing financing small enterprises.

 Mrs. Nevin was chosen as the first (formerly) Secretary General of the Social Fund for Development from within the institution in November 2016, which is the highest executive position in the Social Fund. She was also chosen as the first CEO of the Small, Medium and Micro Enterprise Development Agency.

Along with participating in drafting the law for developing small and medium enterprises , and developing the national strategy for small enterprises, she succeeded in attracting grants worth 509 million pounds to be used in community and human development enterprises, which provided nearly 42,000 jobs.

Mrs. Nevin was selected by Forbes as the most influential government official in Egypt  .She was chosen several times as one of the most important female figures influencing national and Arab economy and is considered one of the most important experts in the field of investment and project development.